Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 26 novembre 2021 at 16:58
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center San Diego 26 novembre 2021 at 16:52 10 0 0 0 0
Arizona Pierre-Luc Martineau Gila River Arena Tucson 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 12 2 2 0 0
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 12 0 0 0 0
Buffalo Yanick Morneau leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 10 0 0 0 0
Chicago Pierre-Luc Simard United Center Rockford 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 12 0 0 0 0
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Cleveland 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 12 0 0 1 0
Dallas Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com American Airlines Center Texas 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 12 0 0 0 0
Detroit Maxime Guillemette crazyboug72@hotmail.com crazyboug72@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 12 0 0 1 0
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Bakersfield 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 0 0 0 0 0
Floride Tommy Morel tommymorel09@gmail.com BBT Center Charlotte 24 novembre 2021 at 18:05 9 0 0 0 0
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson09@gmail.com remibrisson09@gmail.com Staples Center Ontario 24 novembre 2021 at 18:05 11 0 0 0 0
Minnesota Martin Mercier tipoucostaud@gmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 6 2 2 0 1
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Laval 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 11 0 0 0 0
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 12 0 0 0 0
New Jersey Philippe Brassard philipbrass@hotmail.com philipbrass@hotmail.com Prudential Center Utica 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 8 0 0 0 0
NYRangers Steve Bergeron blackdragon9777@hotmail.ca Madison Square Garden Hartford 24 novembre 2021 at 18:05 5 0 0 0 0
Philadelphie William Couture will737 william_couture@hotmail.ca Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 12 0 0 0 0
Pittsburgh Sebastien Lefebvre seblefebvre Derbylefebvre01@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 10 0 0 0 0
San Jose Vincent Fournier Karimizo#8309 20100fournier@hotmail.ca SAP Center San Jose 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 12 0 0 0 0
St. Louis Stéphane Paquette cl300@hotmail.com Scottrade Center Springfield 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 12 0 0 0 0
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 12 0 0 0 0
Vancouver Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Rogers Arena Abbotsford 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 10 0 2 0 0
Washington Charles Bergeron charlesbergeron95@gmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 26 novembre 2021 at 16:53 8 3 3 0 1
Winnipeg Michael Tremblay foxracing334@hotmail.com MTS Center Manitoba 26 novembre 2021 at 16:52 12 0 0 0 1

Email all General Manager