Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 7 mai 2021 at 15:32
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center San Diego 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 82 4 1 0 3
Arizona Pierre-Luc Martineau Gila River Arena Tucson 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 68 23 26 0 0
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 86 2 0 0 1
Buffalo Yanick Morneau leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 5 mai 2021 at 15:37 76 6 2 0 4
Calgary Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 71 3 3 0 1
Chicago Pierre-Luc Simard United Center Rockford 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 87 1 1 0 1
Colorado Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com Pepsi Center Colorado 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 84 1 0 0 1
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Cleveland 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 87 4 3 0 1
Detroit Maxime Guillemette crazyboug72@hotmail.com crazyboug72@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 60 12 8 0 5
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Bakersfield 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 0 1 1 2 0
Floride Tommy Lavallée tommylavallee@hotmail.fr BBT Center Springfield 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 76 6 4 0 0
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson09@gmail.com remibrisson09@gmail.com Staples Center Ontario 5 mai 2021 at 15:37 76 3 2 0 1
Minnesota Martin Mercier tipoucostaud@gmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 55 11 10 0 2
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Laval 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 63 7 5 0 0
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 61 3 4 0 2
New Jersey Philippe Brassard philipbrass@hotmail.com philipbrass@hotmail.com Prudential Center Binghamton 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 51 7 15 0 3
NYRangers Jonathan Gratton sharperqc sharperqc@gmail.com Madison Square Garden Hartford 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 68 4 3 0 1
Philadelphie William Couture will737 william_couture@hotmail.ca Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 87 3 1 0 2
Pittsburgh Eric Santerre Santerre bongpwett@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 5 mai 2021 at 15:37 47 26 22 0 5
San Jose Vincent Fournier Karimizo#8309 20100fournier@hotmail.ca SAP Center San Jose 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 85 1 1 1 0
St. Louis Stéphane Paquette cl300@hotmail.com Scottrade Center San Antonio 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 84 1 1 0 1
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 87 1 0 0 1
Washington Charles Bergeron charlesbergeron95@gmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 51 26 16 0 5
Winnipeg Michael Tremblay foxracing334@hotmail.com MTS Center Manitoba 7 mai 2021 at 15:30 87 0 0 0 1

Email all General Manager