Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 15 janvier 2021 at 15:36
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Michael Chouinard michaelchouinard@hotmail.com michaelchouinard@hotmail.com Honda Center San Diego 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 41 3 0 0 3
Arizona Pierre-Luc Martineau Gila River Arena Tucson 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 38 10 10 0 0
Boston Philippe Galipeau Boston TD Garden Providence 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 41 2 0 0 1
Buffalo Yanick Morneau leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com First Niagara Center Rochester 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 38 2 0 0 1
Calgary Maxime Montanaro maxime_montanaro@hotmail.com Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton 13 janvier 2021 at 15:43 35 2 3 0 1
Chicago Pierre-Luc Simard United Center Rockford 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 42 1 0 0 1
Colorado Ben Dicaire bendicaire bendicaire@hotmail.com Pepsi Center Colorado 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 41 0 0 0 1
Columbus Dany Bourdeau danybourdeau danbourdeau5@hotmail.com Nationwide Arena Cleveland 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 42 2 1 0 1
Detroit Maxime Guillemette crazyboug72@hotmail.com crazyboug72@hotmail.com Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 34 1 0 0 1
Edmonton David Richard dgoilers rich_yamaska@hotmail.com Sorel-Tracy Rexall Place Bakersfield 4 mars 2015 at 18:22 0 0 0 0 0
Floride Tommy Lavallée tommylavallee@hotmail.fr BBT Center Springfield 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 36 6 4 0 0
LosAngeles Remi Brisson remibrisson09@gmail.com remibrisson09@gmail.com Staples Center Ontario 11 janvier 2021 at 16:12 35 2 1 0 1
Minnesota Martin Mercier tipoucostaud@gmail.com Xcel Energy Center Iowa 13 janvier 2021 at 15:43 29 4 3 0 0
Montreal Yanick Éthier keijero@hotmail.ca keijero@hotmail.ca Centre Bell Laval 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 35 3 3 0 0
Nashville Charles Provost provost_c@hotmail.com provost_c@hotmail.com Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 33 0 1 0 2
New Jersey Philippe Brassard philipbrass@hotmail.com philipbrass@hotmail.com Prudential Center Binghamton 13 janvier 2021 at 15:43 26 4 6 0 3
NYRangers Jonathan Gratton sharperqc sharperqc@gmail.com Madison Square Garden Hartford 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 32 4 3 0 1
Philadelphie William Couture will737 william_couture@hotmail.ca Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 42 2 0 0 2
Pittsburgh Eric Santerre Santerre bongpwett@hotmail.com Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 22 9 10 0 2
San Jose Vincent Fournier Karimizo#8309 20100fournier@hotmail.ca SAP Center San Jose 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 41 1 1 1 0
St. Louis Stéphane Paquette cl300@hotmail.com Scottrade Center San Antonio 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 40 1 0 0 1
Toronto Richard Gadbois leafs2012dg@hotmail.com leafs2012dg@hotmail.com Air Canada Centrer Toronto 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 42 1 0 0 1
Washington Charles Bergeron charlesbergeron95@gmail.com Verizon Center Hershey 4 janvier 2021 at 19:41 28 11 7 0 1
Winnipeg Michael Tremblay foxracing334@hotmail.com MTS Center Manitoba 15 janvier 2021 at 15:34 42 0 0 0 1

Email all General Manager